Why the App Esteem hang or Crash....!!!

in #esteem7 years ago

Sometime when i scrool or upload, this aplication crash and can't do anyting, I thing this is minor bug. Any have some problem with me?... How fix it?...


image

I am using smartphone with processor snapdragon 821 with RAM 4GB, i thing my phone is to fasting chipset for now but i have always crash in this aplication.
image

I hope from developer @feruz this app have update for fix minor bug. This so disturb for me, thank you for team developer @esteem
image

Ada yang mengalami aplikasi hang di esteem sobat dan cara mengatasinya silahkan fi komen sobat.

Sort:  

App esteem saya ga mengalami crash..
Mungkin server nya, coba ganti server di pengaturan aplikasinya.. sekian semoga membantu

agan pilih server yang mana bisa bantu di komentar gak...

terima kasih gan.. saya masih baru juga jadi maklum gan 😁

Ur welcome.. saya juga baru.. msh proses mendalami.. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49