Wheat porridge

in #esteem6 years ago

Wheat porridge Hallo para Steemitan selamet all morning, this morning I want to tell a little bit of my activity in the morning today. Inspired from post @ sipitung then in the morning I make porridge with the ingredients of wheat flour, the way I make this porridge is simple, namely: 1. wheat flour 3 tablespoons continue mixed with enough water mixed diwadah that I use then stirred until evenly then I cook cooked while I stir after cooked well I lift and I puang dipiring. After I pour my plate I add 1 banana and I mixed with sugar or brown sugar, well finished I make porridge from wheat wah delicious also nih make breakfast in the morning ..... Mantab dah tomorrow I make again ah .. .. who wants to .... come to the house @ sientongdarto ... Thus a brief article I hope on cicipin ..... ![image].
()

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

Mantab kreasi anak kost.. Hhh

Yoi anak bujangan yah gitulah masak masak sendiri

Mantab tuh bro sarapan pagi pake bubur kaya bayi lagi dah.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87