love story

in #esteem6 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Uncle ... ...

image

My friends make me salute
Seeing a whole haha ​​looked at.
And yes they are surprised
I salute my face in life
I have not given up and I am
I am so surprised to meet you
Anyway, good man is inside us
Take away, another person
The guy came, that's pretty smart
He did not understand right now ...
So these decent people ask me
Did ..
.
If you are the son of Asafak ... ??Yes ....
What is your name???
_ Avro Ahsan Chowdhury
Hmm
So I got up and greeted
I did,
Salam before talking to man
And I did it later.
Well, you sit, I'm coming
_Yeah ...
..
Who was the first gentleman to be curious?
Asked who he is ??So gentleman said he is Asif
Alas, I'm surprised,
Then who are you ???
I'm the first person to do this homework
I got a big shame
Hey, Salam, I do
I have told friends Asif
Chowdhury will be ...
Anyway, I'm ashamed that it's my friends
I do not understand, they are mine
Looked at how, on,
I am so nervous Phil in life
I did notSo, do not remember, do not remember what is good,
Sitting for a while, but
So far someone has a glass of water
Did not give up ...
What's the father ... ..
.
I was watching a magazine
Suddenly one of my friends
That Avro ..
_ What ???
Look
I looked at her face, what would she look ????
I look and look at the door
There, I also looked at that time
That girl, who is in Omma,
Wait, girl, this is your news
Getting out ..

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by shurovi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39