I Fall In Love with You- "Steemit"

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Days, and months have passed. I can't hide it, our relationship goes stronger. From the stage of knowing you until now that I'm fallen in love with you. The time we've been shared together, there are ups and downs but we keep on going, we face struggle in life. I choose to have my journey together with you. You gave me things that I never expect, I love you Steemit.

Haha, that was too dramatic.
By the way, today is my 178th days with Steemit, and I got many things because of it, maybe you know what I mean. Studying this platform is awesome. I'm with my friends and Steemit family and we're helping each other. Thanks @iyanpol12 for introducing me this community.
I got 616 followers and I'm following 356 Steemians, I'm still following my followers.
image
The more friends you shared the memories the happier you feel, because your fellow Steemians will help you to achieve success.
I got 54 reputation as well and 174 Steem Power including the SP I leased.
I'm inviting my friends also.
image

But I couldn't reach where I am now without a help of our fellow Steemians, From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights

**Thanks to all specially @surpassinggoogle for the generosity, **also thanks for his followers
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him click here and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

I'm using a wonderful application also, thank you for @esteemapp, @good-karma and his suppoters for creating esteem app, and thanks for curating many blogs.

steemit-border

Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 app. for Steem with great features. Also, you get Incentives posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem provides rewards for it top users in Leader Board with most Posts, Comments and Highest Earners.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discord.gg/UrTnddT

Join eSteem Telegram http://t.me/esteemapp

steemit-border

thanks @horpey for this.

.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Great work,keep going dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30