Unconscious mind

in #esteem6 years ago

image

The house of my house is empty, the genes are also distant. No racket, bird's wings, but the tune of life .. In the morning the pearl team of the Suraj Sonali kiran duck I see his frozen eyes without glow.Predatory, unstoppable paths, my way The fragrance of flowers has given mom, affection and compassion.

The team of Jonaki teamed up in the lap of the lamp. Do not forget to call a whistle night, do not forget.
Nir, I did not see it in the corner of the eye; Where is the duck, the voice out of the river hear the call. How many flowers do I have to forget about sleepiness? Do not count the amount of red green, it is wrong .. It is the turn of the house to return to the house of Goddhuli. People take thousands of years to celebrate .. At some point of my return, I understand it is late. I could not think of life, I am happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56