The Scarecrow of YaroslavlsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #esteem6 years ago

Art objects are not worse than in Milan


I went somehow to a client in Yaroslavl. Recently, I have a lot to do in this city. The distance from Kostroma to Yaroslavl is not great, the road is good, so these trips give me pleasure.

This time my goal was the suburb of Yaroslavl. Particularly unremarkable village, which has long grown to the city, but has preserved both the wooden houses and the church. This particular church attracted my attention.

I somehow shot it in the winter when there were drifts around. And then - spring, all blossom and I decided once again to try to look at this church and take a few photos.
And around the bee buzz, the apple trees are all in white ... The smell is mind-blowing ...

And, behold, I am walking, looking at the natural beauties, enjoying life, even singing a song to myself .... Something like: "what is green, what a beautiful ... para- pam-pam-pam. "
And there are no people around ... And even dogs do not bark. Only the chattering of insects and the buzzing of bumblebees and bees. And suddenly I see with a sidelong glance that someone is looking at me from behind a fence and is silent.

I already shuddered. I looked - and this frightened. Even two. They frightened me.

Well ... And I'll tell you, no worse than the Milanese, which I showed last time. Compare:

Then I really got a fence. And then I climbed the camera through the barbed wire, a dog barked from behind the fence. Yes, so I almost dropped this camera.

These are art objects.

And I took off the church. By the way, it is interesting that this church is called the Church of Michael the Archangel and this church was never closed. He worked in Soviet times. And it was built in the middle of the 18th century.


Special Thanks to : @originalworks
@Originalworks @minnowpond
@followforupvotes @minnowsupport
@dorabot @dropahead @gaman
@abasinkanga @skreza @kevinwong
@craig-grant @juneaugoldbuyer
@blakemiles84 @bobbylee @paco
@crypt0 @trevonjb @yuliana
@thecryptofiend @chriscrypto
@jonnyrevolution @brianphobos
@craigrant---- @craigrant @TrevonjB @trevonjb @CraigRant @Craig-grant
@upvoteforupvote @followforfollow
@itchykitten @martin.mikes
@jean-gregoire @kedjom-keku
@ecoinstant

Non bid bot upvote services:
@treeplanter @echowhale @zappl @life
@weather @thunderstorm
@followforfollow
@upme @luckyvotes @mercurybot
@bearwards @postpromoter
@redlambo @upmewhale @allaz
@steembloggers @sneaky-ninja
@booster @aksdwi @boomerang

Bidder beware:
@mrswhale @getboost @hr1 @bangla
@bdbot @sadbin @originalworks
@minnowpond @followforupvotes
@minnowsupport @dorabot
@dropahead @gaman @abasinkanga
@skreza @kevinwong @craig-grant
@juneaugoldbuyer @blakemiles84
@bobbylee @paco @crypt0 @trevonjb
@yuliana @thecryptofiend
@chriscrypto @jonnyrevolution
@brianphobos @craigrant
@craigrant @tosch #upvoteforupvote
#followforfollow @itchykitten
@martin.mikes @jean-gregoire
@kedjom-keku @ecoinstant

Sort:  

Hi @shorker0, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @craigrant and @followforfollow don't exist on Steem. Maybe you made some typos ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @skjahan019.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skjahan019.

Take my name off your list!

insteading

I'm not sure how I got on your 'buyer beware' list, I do not solicit funds I'm just a guy blogging. All these references to me make it harder to find if people are really trying to get my attention! I wish you success and hope you understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88