ULOG 25:- Great weekend with shivaay

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear #uloggers and #steemit friends! Hello! How was your day?

This is @shivaay 22nd #ulogs on sir @surpassinggoogle initiative. If you haven't read about #ulog yet, here it is https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/ulog-become-a-ulogger-today-reshaping-the-entire-internet-with-steemit.

image

After very long I got enough time to play with shivaay at weekend. Most of the weekend I am busy with other work and right now I am preparing for exams so most of the studying.

But today I thought that all the time when I try to be busy in that most the time I am so busy. In other words I was just working inefficiently. Instead ending my work and study in short duration a spent almost whole in which my time I was doing unnecessary thing.
Today I realized that I should cut those useless thing to minimum and go my study's and work efficiently.

This I follow this procedure and at end of the weekend I was completely free.

So I decided to spent weekend with shivaay and playing with him most of the time because due to the habit of influence is not coming vanished so I have too many backlog of previous weeks to complete

But still I satisfied with the amount of time I taken out.

image

image

So now he is one year old so now he do not stand at one place he continuously walk from one place to another and taking pictures of him become very difficult. That why most of my shots are blur.

He never stand still .

No matter what you do.

But it was fun to see him walk in random manner. While walking we falls alot. It fun to see him standing up walk and falling again repeatedly.

While all this up's and down's he never loses his smile.

That what we have to learn from him which never feel discouraging after anything bad happens

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ayush singh chauhan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @shivaay I would like to invite you to Join Partiko app. Please reply if you're interested. I will help you throughout the process. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72