The word for dear girlfriend

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

@shevira

image
I will always be there,
When you need me
I will always be in your heart
I watch my heart

You share a star,
Which lit up my night
I really love you very much
To me you are everything

Do not be afraid I will not leave you,
I'll always be by your side
I will love you until I die
Believe me, my heart is just for you

I will always wait for you
I always wish you back
I want you to accompany my days
And I also want you to always make my life colorful

I'm sure you'll do it all
And I'm sure you'll meet me
I'm sure with all my heart
You will take me to fly to heaven of love
What you have made for me

I am happy with you
You always make my life more colorful
Because of you, always fill in my emptiness
Thank you!! for everything you give me :-)

Sort:  

Greetings, shevira! I wish you an awesome journey here on Steemit! All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69