You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are you

in #esteem6 years ago

Thanks for your appearance here, I am delighted!

The discussion with my friend here has been quite fruitful in it's own way, I'll be in touch with Patricia to hand her some more evidence and a list of additional accounts to review and blacklist eventually.

Sort:  

If you can proof that they all abuse Steemit than there will most probably be the blacklist waiting for them. ^^

I believe them (or some of them) already being on that list is what's actually causing the stir-up, at least it can hardly be about the few dozen flags I had given them a few days back.

But it's beautiful in it's own way to watch them dig a deeper hole as they try to act clueless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72