Introducemyself

in #esteem4 years ago
Hi all .... Good afternoon and always successful !!!

About myself

Let me introduce myself .... I am a newcomer to this community, my name is Shaeffy people call me Efy, I am a woman who has a husband and has one son,

Can be said as a housewife, who has the intention to become an independent trader
Before getting married I was a student who was educated at one of the colleges precisely at the University of USU Medan. I majored in economics, this I did because my family are traders so I followed my father, a businessman in Medan city.



Address

At first I was a resident of Aceh Province, then we moved to Medan with my family because of my father's business in 2003 at that time.

We lived on the yellow titi road precisely beside the Indonesian hajj Hajj hostel. And until now we and our family are still in the area.

But lately my father's business we continue because my parents have died.

Hobby

From the beginning I was a girl until now I still like to trade, because I think trading is an exciting thing because I can get to know all the partners and get new knowledge that is sometimes not taught at school. Many business experiences that I get from trading experience and as I mentioned sometimes that experience comes from our daily activities.

Being a businessman in two-wheeled vehicles is a promising thing because of the benefits we can pay family's living costs and family's school fees. Especially in today's era getting a job is very difficult, so if you find it difficult to find a job, I recommend trading what you can, even if you have just woken up from business or as a beginner, rest assured if you actively will get adequate success in the future front.

Besides liking my business, I also really like beautiful phenomena such as photography, especially when taking pictures of the natural surroundings. Especially when photographing small animals such as insects. In general I really like butterflies and other docile animals, because playing with them can find out the characteristics of animals in their lives.

Relationship with Steemit

In 2018 I have heard of one of these platforms, as far as my friends they say that this platform is one of the media based on crypto currents, and can write anything but is still in good realm.

In 2018 I registered but Steemit did not answer my email to this day. Then my interest in this platform at that time became lost and forgotten.

I continue to do my business in buying and selling two-wheeled vehicles like in previous days. Then in 2020 precisely in early January I arrived one of my customers who wanted to buy his new motorcycle, I saw he was very cool to write something on his smartphone then I asked it turns out he was writing on this platform. After telling a long story and then he registered my new email and today precisely on January 29, 2020 steemit replied to my email and I got a new account that I named @shaeffy, my customer also has an account called @syuhada73. Through his hand, my email was answered by Steemit.

Thank you my friend @syuhada73 you have made me happy, you also teach how to write on this steemit. Hopefully with my introduction here I will be a good friend on this steemit platform.

Thus a brief introduction about me, hopefully my friends like it. Greetings to all friends who are part of this steemit. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome shaeffy!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Welcome to steemit @shaeffy .... and thank you for mentioning my name. May you always advance in business and on this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75