Esteem app review

in #esteem7 years ago

My challenge has been how to use my media device to share on steemit, particularly where I need to attach pictures to my post.

Somehow, when I try to add a pic with my phone browser, I get a low memory error message. Then, a friend told me about the esteem app and I downloaded it with excitement expecting that my pic adding issue has been resolved.

Alas, I was wrong. Last night, I opened the esteem app and composed my article and decided to add a pic... the app restarted and all I wrote disappeared. I was deflated and discouraged. I have not been posting regularly just because of this. I must needs to use my system to post if I must add pics. That is cumbersome. I am hoping that this issues can be resolved. Or there is someone out there who has better solution. I mean, considering instagram, Facebook and other platforms, it should be that easy for me to steemit with an app.
Now, I am foreced to share my thoughts without pics... well, I'd rather do that than not share at all.

@originalworks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33