PANEN CABE

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Good night my friend esteem all. Hope we are always in good condition. And can carry out the task as usual.

image

Planting chili was very enjoyable lhoh.saya family who lived in the village alue two districts nisam already proved nya.dulunya I planted cebe small-scale sideline study. But now I have planted chili with a larger scale, as a beginner in agribusiness farming.

image

The planting medium that I use is the waste that is maintained in my house. So there is no cost that I spend to plant this chili.

image

Early harvest in april.price chili slightly jumped from the previous months.Although I harvest chili only 10 kg in 3hari, with price 45000 / kg.maka with result of sale chilli can make family happy, also make my family more keen to make chilli

Opvote ran follow sdin

Terimakasih.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Jai that barang lago Tgk,,,

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/2SqceN

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sdin from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31