The charm of the beauty of ornamental plants

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my friend,,,,
How are you today,!!!?

In the silence of the night I continued to work in the art of photography about a wild plant that I photographed at night where I photographed using my cellphone camera.

"Don't fall asleep with a dream, get up and keep working"

image

image

Photographing something doesn't have to be afternoon, sometimes even at night. I @scottadskin continued to be passionate about sharing something interesting, which I shared this time about wild plants. I hope you like it.

Thank you for my friends, all have visited my blog, don't forget to vote and also follow to continue supporting me. and
Thank you also for your cooperation.

PROSPEROUS PROSPEROUS I am @scottadskin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72