You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: eSteem - iOS v1.3.2 released, Reading Time, iPad layout, internationalization more improvements...

in #esteem7 years ago

image

i get the following message when tried to vote

thoughts?

Sort:  

Hi @sciampa, thanks for reporting! Can you give any details, after what actions this happened? Like, was app opened fresh or was it after you logged in or was it opened back after app stayed in background for a while, etc...? any detail would help track down the issue and apply fix to upcoming release which is in few days...

Okay. So the message popped up when I was trying to vote on a reply i think, but I was trying to vote.

So then I went into the Settings and changed the Voting % from 5 to 20. I was then able to vote. Maybe it was me? Some sort of restriction??

Let me know if you need more info.

There is no restrictions, although I think it might be connection issue. I will do some tests on upcoming release... Hope you can get back to me if you encounter this again after next release?!

I was just going to say...if i encounter any more issues, I'll share them with you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48