aceh where I live

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


![image]() Aceh adalah tempat saya tinggal sedangkan indonesia kota kami yang paling besar,gambar ini lokasi yang parnah saya tinggal yang sekarang sudah dijadikan sebagai kebun pepaya dan hasil dari pepaya ini dijadikan sebagai kebutuhan sehari-hari.
Aceh is where I live while Indonesia is our biggest city, this picture is the location that my parnah live which now has been made as papaya gardens and the result of papaya is made as daily necessities.

Saya cuma mengambil dua gambar kebutulan saya buru-buru mau kekebun


I just took two pictures of my rush I want to go to the garden

Sedangkan foto ini saya ambil dengan menggunakan hp samsung camera 8 mp


While this photo I took by using hp samsung camera 8 mp ![image]() @sarjani123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30