nature is used as a source of life

in #esteem6 years ago

image

quoteGood afternoon steemian wherever you are salam know from me for you all
On this occasion I will share the natural beauty that is around me

quoteEveryone will need to nature
Nature greatly helps us in daily balance

Selamat sore steemian dimanapun anda berada salam kenal dari saya buat anda semua
Pada kesempatan ini saya akan membagikan keindahan alam yang ada di sekitar saya

Semua orang akan membutuhkan kepada alam
Alam sangat membantu kita dalam menuntukan keseimbangan sehari hari

image

quoteWhen nature no longer functions as a sember of everyday life then human beings will have an impact in life
Nature functions very much as a life sember, especially in search of oil and gas

Ketika alam tidak lagi berfungsi sebagai sember kehidupan sehari-hari maka manusia akan menimbulkan dampak beruk dalam menjalani kehidupan
Alam sangat banyak berfungsi sebagai sember kehidupan terutama dalam mencari minyak dan gas

quoteThis is my post on this day semonga useful for all steemian

Ini saya postingan saya pada hari ini semonga bermanfaat bagi steemian semua

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65