How to post on esteem

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Note : I share this post again, because I know in the last post there was an error, so I redistributed, so that all is clear. Why do I share again this post, because I think the title and the content of the post is much different. I get an idea like this, because I read a post from @good-karma that it is also about the application esteem and I am very grateful to him, because I gain more knowledge about this application.

image

I will explain how to make posts using SteeMit application, by uploading photos. I think there are still many people who do not understand clearly, therefore I want to share my knowledge to people in need.

Very easy to use application SteeMit different from the usual login, because if you only use the login on the website, was not able to upload photos or just write articles only.

Among these problems you can use the way I described it, I thought it was easy to understand, because so many have asked about how to upload photos easily? I explain one by one and finally he understood.

Okay, now we go to the following steps, which have to do first is to download the application, you can see drawn below.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60226.25
ETH 3294.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38