A very fun app, contest #esteem-awesome

in #esteem6 years ago

My name is @sandyprasasty
image

I used this app since I entered in this steemit,
At the time I signed up, I had to wait to be accepted, and finally I received, and immediately I offered this application by my friend, and I tried it, first I do not understand how to use this application,
image
image

and long time , I feel comfortable using this application, because the application almost got the similarity with the Facebook application,
image

and finally I chose this application until my old age. Because of its very simple features and not confuse everyone.
image
image
image
I am very grateful to the creator of his @ good-karma, my successful greetings.
image

This app is very complete.
image
image

For those who want to try, Download the application here: https://www.google.co.id/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=https://play.google.com/store/apps/details%3Fid%3Dcom.netsolutions.esteem%26referrer%3Dutm_source%253Dgoogle%2526utm_medium%253Dorganic%2526utm_term%253Dapp%2Besteem%26pcampaignid%3DAPPU_1_2y6_Ws3pB4TnvgT325W4Cg&ved=0ahUKEwiNw9zF-5XaAhWEs48KHfdtBacQ8oQBCDwwBg&usg=AOvVaw3uGH4yIR3yVH7ukZbfXNcO

Sort:  

Kontes pe man nyan
Pakat2 hai

Hhhh,,@muksalmina03 aplikasi selular steemit,, tp nyoe lon ka telat, geu pegah segohlom 7 uroe, mantong di buka, man nyoe ka dua minggu, euntrek menyoe na lon kabari, ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00