#011(photography)art

in #esteem6 years ago

Hallo steemians

image

Photo by I took this photo while I was in this past fall. Cars were flying by, hitting their horns as I came across this building. I like nature more than big cities and this place caught my attention because of the bright green plants growing up the side of the wall. A bit of nature in the middle of all the chaos of .

bahasa indonesia

Foto oleh Saya mengambil foto ini ketika saya berada di pada musim gugur yang lalu. Mobil-mobil melintas, menyentuh tanduk mereka ketika saya menemukan bangunan ini. Saya suka alam lebih dari kota-kota besar dan tempat ini menarik perhatian saya karena tanaman hijau cerah tumbuh di sisi dinding. Sedikit alam di tengah-tengah semua kekacauan

Thanks For Reading My Writing

I Hope You Like It

@sandiiyong

Your voting will force your voice to give me strength.
thanks.

Join eSteem Discord
https://discord.gg/tgKCGr4
Join eSteem Telegram
https://t.me/esteemapp
image

Sort:  

a wonderful building. great for photography with colors and textures!
perfect for photography, successful shooting and editing. congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84