#One fifth five music halls #

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

One fifth to five French monks began preaching in the five monks
No need to know what's in place, with his understanding of mosquitoes
Townships wrong guy he sees in the field.

One fifth Italian monk from a five week before he finished
င့် been stolen at the time of the Buddha gave his first sermon lose Lift
Go to the foot of the want to remember him by his understanding
Luckily before power was found to lose look.

One, this is something completelyin the forest Found Someone
When a measured understanding of the '' k hardest (ji, Jane
Religious law) is pushed Texas to see the Jain monk

Clothing orders monks pushed Texas to see me after hearing my words
When word came to me when I try to practice
When the wound will be it is seen as one
Wrong place if he went out with a guy on foot to push the law in Texas
You will meet the monks and magic Guinea, where the five monks
He has not come to lose his power if he had come along.

Buddha, He went wrong day of the new moon day of Was

Bodhi Foundation wrong if calculated by a guy miles away (about 142 miles)
. Has finished counting (18) finished.

When he caught up with one foot Bodhi Foundation and v
3 'of the curve (approximately 6 miles) to push the subject of Texas and they met on the way.

The subject of a Jain monk is one of my serene likely they are brown
Good.

Nathan clean look sublime and renewable mounted mounted stop light brown .
Referring to the teachers and monks, what did my teacher's teacher, who is it,
What united the love of my life, My seed,
What does the name '' is the subject of a monk is one view
Question.

The one-in-law love '' I am happy to destroy combat feelings
Greatness, which in common (3). He knows all of all ministry in Abu Dhabi
Adjusting smear them on without them.

Give away all of the laws of the 'justified' removed. Lust Buz common
Focus on all of the air had escaped from.

My children - the law - without the presence of others character and the Ministry itself
I know he has 3' in the world, where my teacher
How come no more.

I have five names of rejecting the Mara. '' Infinite '' Zin.
I have a very good choice assessment point to the river, a great teacher
Authentic.

If I am alone in the world of truth 'contextual wow ...... right, that God is pure
The orders to admit when you understand me, '' most, if approved as a
He would not be trusted with infinite Zin.

((Jain religion who are able to delete all the passion infinite Zin
Is considered. Law monk sect guru k
(Ji), also referred to Zin. To ensure that the title of the Jain religion
'One, God Almighty' orders, whether they are worthy of Zin monk suspected
Ask any figure. ))

Buddha is the law of love - such as I, who only applies Kir
It has reached the end.
Now, if only he did indeed pure 'infinite' Zin.

Then the subject of Texas as you push my confession, Yes.
If I want to believe your mouth is speaking scanned and attached to

How do you come to me when I inquired of loved one
The law - the sea, the sand of the Ganges, which were counted Buddha menstruation '' It happens, ''
The brel was near to the land of his real wrong guy he went into the wilderness
.

The Act is a good monk nod out of the way of the Buddha
The intention of giving '' maze hamlet called 'hunting trip to a small village turned out.
Hoofs. photo credit

Sort:  

Hey @san.mgy, gotta love Steemit! Still awesome platform and community and it's nice having great people contribute so we all benefit. Keep up the good work! Cheers!

Thank you for your support.
Cheerful.

Information is good.

Congratulations @san.mgy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

ျမန္မာလိုေလးပါ ထပ္ေရးရင္ေတာ့ အရမ္းေကာင္းမွာဘဲ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33