March blind

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

How long will it take? I have to wait
So shaky stand in the heart It's a small lantern Tired of giving light No hope Abundance of affection I poured out for you one.. Maybe it's all You think of dreams last What exactly do you want me to know?You go when I hope And you come when you like it Feel yourself thrown.... Where will end
Your love game I do not really understand
If true love is blind Is my heart
The wounded wounds are still waiting
Only one door Your sincerity and loyalty
If that does not mean anything
This wait is for wound only....

best way

As long as we continue this way
There will never be peaceful humming
Intimacy between us both
Truly compulsive Smiles and laughter are just that As a perfect complement to the theatrics
Starting from the sweetness of affection
We drifted and wasted
I try to stay with you
Although sometimes not as cheerful
I looked and always looked for the best way
So there is no regret and tears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88