You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Beautiful Sunday: my second class of teaching kids basic English,สอนภาษาอังกฤษเด็กๆในหมู่บ้านครั้งที่สอง

in #esteem5 years ago

OH absolutely brilliant!!!! What a fabulous beautiful class of happy smiling faces! I think these guys really enjoy their classes with you! Learning should be like that. YOuare doing the right things - awesome work. RESTEEMED

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support and enthusiasm! Perhaps you should try teaching the class one day! Hahaha! That would be fun! They would be very excited!

I hope they will do their homework! LoL

Haha - I have taught the occasion English class and it’s a lot of fun

Oh! That’s good! So,if you drop by one day, you could help out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63