selalu senang mesti sendiri (always happy to be alone)

in #esteem6 years ago

assalamualaikum esteem friends all slam respect from me, at the time everyone started to move away it is not a problem for me. who stay away let me alone with nature because nature always faithful to accompany me whenever and wherever I am. nature has become a home for me not only the mountains and the jungle but also the sea to accompany me in the heart when happy and sad heart.

image

assalamualaikum sahabat esteem semua slam hormat dari saya, di kala semua orang mulai menjauh itu bukanlah suatu masalah bagi saya. yang menjauh biarlah menjauh aku cukup bersama alam karna alam selalu setia menemani saya kapan pun dan di manapun saya berada. alam sudah menjadi rumah bagi saya bukan hanya gunung dan rimba akan tetapi laut pun ikut serta menemani saya di kala hati senang dan hati sedih.

Sort:  

Luar biasa postingan yang kamu buat kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44