I'm afraid to live without you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image




image

I say excessive love
My jealousy is unfounded
make yourself uncomfortable
I am sorry, dear
I'm afraid to lose you
I'm afraid of losing you
I'm afraid of losing your love
I'm afraid to live without you
I will not, I can go crazy
when you leave me
I say excessive love, my jealousy is unfounded
like a bird in a cage, forgive me dear
I'm afraid to lose you, I'm afraid of losing you
I'm afraid of losing your love, I'm afraid of you without you
I will not, I can go crazy
when you leave me
I'm afraid to lose you, I'm afraid of losing you
I'm afraid of losing your love, I'm afraid to live without you
I will not, I can go crazy
when you leave me

Sort:  

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51