Have forgotten all the stories between us

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image




image

I have to admit everything is different
Tired of going all wrong
Especially my fault, let alone your fault, I do not understand
Especially my fault, let alone your fault, much less
Have forgotten all the stories between us
I do not want, I do not want, I do not want to
I'm hurt because of love, karana love
Tired of going all wrong
Especially my fault, let alone your fault, I do not understand
Especially my fault, and let alone your fault, much less
Have forgotten all the stories between us
I do not want, I do not want, I do not want you hurt because of love
Not because the taste is gone, forgive
I just do not want, I do not want, I do not want me hurt because of love
Oh no I did not expect to get back to you
But understand I do not want, I do not want to hurt yeah yeah yeah
Have forgotten all the stories between us
I do not want, I do not want, I do not want you hurt because of love
And not because the taste is gone, forgive
I just do not want, I do not want, I do not want me hurt because of love
(do not want, do not want, do not want you hurt)
(do not want, do not want, do not want me hurt) forget it all
(do not want, do not want, do not want you hurt) I do not want you hurt because of love
(do not want, do not want, do not want you hurt)
(do not want, do not want, do not want me hurt) do not want you hurt
(do not want, do not want, do not want you hurt)

Sort:  

Great post! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, you need to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68