Cultivate a beautiful cave

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

imageforgive me for always hurting you
Disappointing you and doubting you
I realize if you're the best
Accept me, love me for what it is
Among the thousands of stars you are the brightest
Among the thousands of love my choice is only you love
Nothing but you in all my circumstances
Only you ya only you are always there for me
forgive me for always hurting you
Disappointing you and doubting you
I realize if you're the best
imageAccept me, love me for what it is
Among the thousands of stars you are the brightest
Among the thousands of love my choice is only you love
Nothing but you in all my circumstances
Only you ya only you are always there for me
Among the thousands of stars you are the brightest
Among the thousands of love my choice is only you love
imageNothing but you in all my circumstances
Only you ya only you are always there for me
Among the thousands of stars you are the brightest
Yes just you and only you are always there for me
And I understand best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42