And I made you a woman

in #esteem7 years ago (edited)

image




image

I told you
Everything in my heart
I love you
Listen to my promise
I love you to the end of the world
And I made you a woman
The happiest in the whole world
Because you are the only one
So please accept oh my love
Do not break my heart
I love you
Listen to my promise
I love you to the end of the world
And I made you a woman
The happiest in the whole world
Because you are the only one
I love you to the end of the world
And I made you a woman
The happiest in the whole world
Because you are the only oneI told you
Everything in my heart
I love you
Listen to my promise
I love you to the end of the world
And I made you a woman
The happiest in the whole world
Because you are the only one
So please accept oh my love
Do not break my heart
I love you
Listen to my promise
I love you to the end of the world
And I made you a woman
The happiest in the whole world
Because you are the only one
I love you to the end of the world
And I made you a woman
The happiest in the whole world
Because you are the only one

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/picture/@vivairan/funny-dick

vote this post please i want use upvote and you earn reward

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67