Beautiful scenery and beautiful flower

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I will introduce about the beauty of the natural landscape that I visit today and will continue to post the beauty wherever I go because I like to capture wherever I go and this is the photo


In fact,
tonight I want to write about you-again, again and again.

a series of words that have a simple allusion have fantasized wildly in my consciousness.
they ask to be issued-again, again and again.

I was about to touch the pen on the clean white sheet,
but I did not write when I recall the cruel truth that actually happened-again, again and again.

I put your name like you're the star, the sun, and the moon in my life.
when in fact, you're nothing more than a friend who does not give me a chance to hope.

I paint your face like you are a universe to me.
when in fact, your body alone can not kudekap as a lover.

I put a pen next to an empty white paper that I have not yet complied with.
I do not think I should write about you anymore


image

image

Sort:  

Hey How r u I m big fan of u and I have already given u vote and follow u pls dnt mind Vote me

Congratulations @saharabicoint! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54