Animal

in #esteem6 years ago

Good afternoon all steemit associates. As a beginner I do not know how this system works, I used to share posts, but my posts never excel ,, sorry if my post is not qualified, and I hope there are friends who want to share with me in this steemit system, please information from friends

The tarantula is a highly profitable predatory animal, with its shrewd hideaway, as its prey is near and begins to lock in its right target.

image

image

image

Animals are usually in prey like grasshoppers, because locusts are very easily paralyzed with deadly poison stings...

Please criticize and advise all friends. Thanks.

Sort:  

i personally doesnt like any type of spiders.. but nice pot though.. keep up the good work.. let support each other works.. =)

Thank friend,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69