I am sorry

in #esteem6 years ago

I see you today, I know you deliberately ignore me, Actually I realize my mistake, but why until now you can not forgive me. Why are you so nice to other women and why not with me.

image

At least we can forget the hurt we feel first and try to forget that time. Because we do not live in those days. Try to understand my feelings so I do not feel guilty for you.

image
We go through the beginning of the relationship with the introduction and why we end up like this, I'm like a stranger to you, do not we always share the sorrow together.
Please forgive me for hurting your feelings, may you read my apology.
And forgive me and we treat our own past wounds.

image

One thing you have to know, I never regret to know you and remember our story together, even though the wounds I've done are too deep for you. Because every human being made a mistake and every human being did not escape from sin and mistake.
I will pray for you to be happy with your present choice

Sort:  

You’ll always have Your memories with each other, take these as lessons and be a better wife to future husbands!

thank you, all that I will make a lesson and I will not repeat such mistakes again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87