Power of Frangipani Flower

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
This is frangipani flower, this flower I planted in my house. This flower is very easy to find and spread in many tropical countries. Especially if in Indonesia, especially in Aceh this flower is very easy to grow because Aceh has a fertile soil. Frangipani has a scientific name plumeria, this flower is very easy to breed because it does not require special attention.


Categorymacrophotography
Settingsf /2.2 1/17 ISO 400
CameraSamsung Galaxy Grand Prime (SM-G530H)
Lens3.30mm
photographer@sadrulfuadi
LocationLhokseumawe,Aceh. Indonesia

#### **
Thanks For Reading My Posting
** #### **
I Hope You Like It
** #### **
@sadrulfuadi
**
*Your vote will make me happier and stronger, thanks😆.*

Sort:  

Beeerrrreeehhh nyan tgk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52