MOTHER

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

I am telling you a story..its an engineers brother story..who loves his wife so much..but his wife works a long time....

Please read
"When a woman works"
.

  1. I then work in BCIC's Jamuna Fertilizer Factory.
    Night shift and return home in the winter hours
    On the way there was a cup of bread filled beside the market, which was mine
    And my wife was very dear to me. Inside
    Pumpkin filled with coconut and molasses
    Delicious, which is made at home
    Could not be found.
    I am standing beside the Pithawala, when I am
    A senior engineer said, "Jobs with wife
    You will have to eat the bread that is filled with curry. '
    I had a habit of such comments.
    I said, 'I think you are twice in a month
    Not getting more cakes but available every day in the market
    Goes'
    .
  2. The office of my wife was our colony
    Is five kilometers away.
    A rickshaw was fixed to bring it.
    In the winter, in the morning, through the fog in the fog
    He had to go. So I see one of my colleagues
    He said, "For the little money, the future girl
    The man goes to the office with so much trouble, your
    Do not feel bad? '
    I said, 'No, I see him as a man,
    Not as a girl man. It is my trouble
    For rickshaw pullers'.
    The next year in winter, one evening in the evening
    The gentleman has pictures of his son and the certificate
    Etatate came to our house with
    To make
    I said, 'The girl is done by the man
    What's right? '
    He said, 'Men go to get men
    Do not know anyone else in the upazila '.
    I lied in my desire, 'he is in sealed house
    You do not have to leave the office in the upazila tomorrow
    Have to go Let's go nine or nine before, because of the nine
    Afterwards
    Jamalpur will go to meetings'.
    .
  3. The time of my wife's PATT training
    Our first child is two years old. Me
    I kept the boy near But then
    A few days later, the boy fell sick
    He had to go to Dhaka
    It was fifteen days to spend the holiday. Leave
    More to say that Bose was not convinced
    Had to catch the top boss. In it
    My boss went very furious.
    Said, 'for this, I have girls
    I do not like the job.
    Six months later, the SSC's daughter of the boss girl
    If the result came to the office sweet.
    In a very pleasant mood, the girl was talking about
    To us
    I asked, 'Then where is the girl?
    Thinking to be admitted?
    'Medical' was ready to answer.
    I said, 'Why, if the girl is just under the care of the family,
    What is the need to spend money at the medical?
    He said, "Why do you want to work,
    Stand on your feet
    Very need '
    'Then you changed your mind?' Asked
    I am
    He did not understand me. He said,
    'I mean?'
    When I got up from the chair, I said, 'No,
    That's what you said before, girls
    I do not like the job. '
    .
  4. Weekly two days leave to work as a shift
    There was no Friday Saturday. These days
    Or night cooking, I cooked myself at home
    Did it Returning to the office wife again
    I would not want to go to the kitchen. My friends
    These knew. They meet me
    I was in the morning because I was at that time
    I used to cook.
    They praised me for me
    To hit. I said, 'really yours
    Energy was there, I could have
    No '
    They could come to meet in the afternoon,
    But at that time they came to appreciate me
    I did not understand that
    And I returned the hard hit.
    I said, 'What do you say, I'm the chest and the chest
    I did not get married.download (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41