Sort:  

yes @ryo-6414, dengue is one of the most fatalistic desease in our country, and smoke is the most popular alternatives after keeping the neighborhood sanitation good and undercontrol, we even have some person in charge to control the dengue's mosquito and it has been a national program for years.

hahaha.. you will be happy to see him and Menlu hunting for cockroaches every time when they're not sleeping.. and they just like to bring it from the street to the shop and put it near me .. and show me their attraction playing the slow killer things... huuffftt, What A cat!

Wow, Is it such a big disease in Indonesia?
In tropical areas like Indonesia I think that it is very difficult to suppress mosquitoes…😨

Ahaha, Cats are the strongest hunters on earth😆
They go hunting seriously even by cockroaches🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeap.. I think the death caused by mosquitoes is amongs the top ten death caused list after street accident and heart attack, need to check on it. But from I watched on TV, it is one of the deadly desease we have here.

Oh, I will someday want to visit Indonesia so I must pay attention to it…Because the place I want to go is in the forest😅
Thank you for telling me!

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't worry about it Ryo-kun, you can have the anti-malaria medicine before entering the forest (i think that you'll be suggested to have it) and for the dengue bloody fever, the mosquitoes that caused it.. not living in the forest but in the dirty place around the cities

Oh, really? In Japan there are many many mosquitoes in the forest, but Indonesian mosquito seems to be different in nature😲
I knew good things, Thank you😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30