Sort:  

Congratulations @rynow, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @kaminchan!
@kaminchan got 6 TRDO & @rynow got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you very much! I’ll have to look this up!

Thank you very much for your generosity! I still don’t know much about this token and how to subscribe, but I’ll look it up!

In fact, I always have a hidden question about Chinese herbal medicine which contains animal parts or bits. In the past, cockroaches were not subjected to lots of chemicals so their droppings might have some medicinal values.

This makes me think about homeopathy and the concept of using poison to cure one’s ailment. Homeopathy believes that plants that cause allergy could be extracted to give the ‘antidote’ for allergic symptoms.

I must say that bitter and smelly Chinese medicine did me a lot of good. My eczema and crazy itchy condition actually disappeared in a month. But I think things have changed, we use too much chemicals in everyday life, so I would not think that it will work as effectively as in the past. Herbs are also less effective unless they are organically grown.

I am very cautious when seeing a Chinese doctor nowadays as it’s quite difficult to find a very experienced and learned herbalist. In the old days, an apprentice had to be trained with his master or teacher for at least twenty years before he could work on his own!

Sorry for my late reply. I was too hectic to sit down quietly for an hour or two!

Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59