steemit does not recognize day and night

in #esteem6 years ago

good night stemian .. Let me tell you my experience tonight to all of you. Around 8 pm I was at a cafe to finish a picture of water sanitation with @ pakwarazik1990. Incidentally at the cafe has a wifi network, unexpectedly we both met the steemians are discussing how to share the story to other stemian friends. Among the stemian is @dianclasher @atta09 @ammarraisafti @jekysatria and @rezamusic. They are my seniors in steemit and they always help me with their knowledge and expertise.

image

image

selamat malam stemian.. Izinkan saya menceritakan pengalaman saya malam ini kepada kalian semua. Sekitar jam 8 malam tadi saya sedang berada di sebuah cafe untuk menyelesaikan sebuah gambar sanitasi air bersama @pakwarazik1990. Kebetulan di cafe tersebut memiliki jaringan wifi, tanpa diduga kami berdua menjumpai para steemian sedang membahas bagaimana membagikan cerita kepada kawan-kawan stemian lainnya. Diantara stemian itu ada @dianclasher @atta09 @ammarraisafti @jekysatria serta @rezamusic. Mereka adalah senior saya di steemit dan mereka selalu membantu saya dengan ilmu serta keahlian mereka.

image

image

thanks for visiting my blog @rynarahmadani
image

image

Sort:  

para steemian hebat.. salam kenal @aafadjar

Senang rasanya bisa berbagi cerita dan pengalaman bersama para steamians. Salam kenal dari saya @murizalpangeran yang baru mencoba menjadi bagain dari komunitas ini.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55