What’s up with the hand pan?!

in #esteem5 years ago

So today I found myself sitting behind my laptop. Which is quite a common occurrence I must say. On my laptop I had some extra time as my next appointment was going to arrive late.

Clicking lazily through some deephouse and chill out music I suddenly came across a clip about two guys playing the hang drum. In my opinion it looks more like a hand pan, hence the title. Anyway, this is what’s up;

Quite lovely isn’t it? I will be listening to some more of this music and might share some in the future. Let’s just say that it went from curiosity to interest haha. I am however already finding that this weird looking instrument does not seem to have a whole bunch of artists that are popular, judging by YouTube views.

Sort:  

If you liked it, you should check out Giolí & Assia ^^

Thanks for the tip! I will check them out :)

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 2.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for the continuous support esteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81