Tine to go on another trip

in #esteem5 years ago

Starting right now I am off to another destination. I will travel to the US for a conference. Apart from that I will also be able to have some free time and visit some locations.

The place which I am visiting is Iowa City by way of Detroit. Very curious to visit this area as I have previously only visited the east coast and that was only for pleasure and no business at all.

One of my bucket list items is visiting Route 66. And as that starts in Chicago which is only a few hours away by car it definitely seems within my reach!

Sort:  

If you get to Dubuque Iowa the Mississippi River Museum is well worth a visit!

Thanks for the good idea :)!

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 3.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49