Jittery opening a BETA pack!

in #esteem5 years ago

As a few days have gone past without me opening any card packs it seemed like the right move to spend my spare time at work on some grinding! Tomorrow had a big deadline and I am already finished. I just have to wait for my colleagues in order to continue further.

This made me finish my 50 games a day to gather DEC. I had spent a few games a day in the previous days as well. But I did not manage to finish all 50 on any of them though. More like 5–10 ish.

Anyway, let’s see if there were any interesting rewards;
sdyerwlggk.jpg

All in all not a bad pack. Several cards I use quite a bit have been strengthened. None of them moved on to the next level though. The epic summoner was sold as I only use the main summoners. Seems a waste to have an extra one to level

Sort:  

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 3.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70