Deciding what comes next

in #esteem5 years ago

Recently the BETA packs have sold out. This means that the price on the second hand market will slowly increase due to the final supply disappearing.

When looking at the Alpha card packs we see that these are currently resting around 5 dollars. These cards give more bonus DEC than Beta packs, and are therefore by definition more valuable. I think therefore that the Beta will end up somewhere around 3,5 - 4 dollars.

But I still need a literal ton of BETA pack contents in order to keep fortifying my cards. I am now deciding on what to do, but I am really not sure how to proceed. Saving up and buying untamed packs also seems like a great option at press time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86