My macro photo collection part #3

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello good night steemit friend, today I want to share some of the photo collection of macros that I have made so far.



image



These photos I got from various places, all the pictures I found around where I live. Here there are some animals of which are Dragonflies, Insects, butterflies, bees and other insects.

All these images I recorded using a macro lens camera like close up filter so that the image or object looks clear and nice.



image
image
image
image
image
image



THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

REGARDS @ryanelnieno

Sort:  


I will upvote and resteem your last blog post free to my 35,000+ followers if you reply with the word, "free". Blog posts over 7 days old can not be upvoted or resteemed. a-0-0

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73