You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 of 7 * The DTube Revolution * I’ll be start doing DTubers Review soon

in #esteem6 years ago

You are the one of the most noble whales Steem has ever seen! If you are looking for dtubers to support, I would suggest the alternative media journalists. Most of them have big followings outside of Steemit, bring a lot of people here, and report on some truly important subjects.

Check them out: @davidpakman, @corbettreport, @joshsigurdson

Appart from them @ivansnz is a great Dtuber that deserves some support!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the compliment @runicar :D im glad you like my work, i was not aware that you watch my video content. thats cool.

Np @ivansnz I do watch and enjoy your work quite a lot! Keep pumping out that great content buddy!

Thanks a lot for alternative suggestions!

Have a lovely Sunday:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55