Sort:  

He is my husband @rudyardcatling 😊

haHA! i have to dig deep 18 days later but i do , i think we exchanged some words several months ago (in the good sense, ofcourse, in english that can have a bad sound to it) and i saw some post that made me think so
if i remember correctly
so, i guess i'm not demented yet tu.png

looks like we might have to hold the fortress for a while here until the sun rises @cicisaja, i hope you don't have any intention of throwing in the towel yet and going back to facebook ;-)) i know i don't
greeting from sunny windy wet rainy misty volatile sinking belgium.
I've been living on a sinking ship it feels like all my life by now so i don't consider it a disaster until the water is up to my nose haha.
Life across the planet ...

so, i guess i'm not demented yet

Off course you are not 😉 you need more than steem jumping down the ground to experience the partial amnesia too 😂😂

It must be hard to stay in belgium at the winter time? But you have the heater, and we won't sink to the deep, it is just a holiday euphoria for those who had money to spend at the warm place, and you know how to keep warm in your place.

Okay.. when will we start to discuss again? I think our last conversation is about muslim are forbid to take interest and credit from the bank😟

By the way, do you play steemmonsters?

whenever you like :) as you see i do reply even if it might take a while

when i go dark its best i just dont talk to people lol, yes muslims and intrest yes, but i'm not sure how exactly that works, i assume its been well-described in the Quran as all things. From all i understand from what you told me so far that book is a bit more than just moral guidance as it gives guidelines to "real-world" issues like money, even taxes in quite exact ways.

I'm not gonna jump off of a cliff that's for sure but this strive for independence has been going on since my previous life, all those people i was is like just "something when i was there, not even me". Quitting is not really an option though. I always have to think of my grandpa on those rare occasions when he was able to talk about his days during the war in a nazi labour camp where they had them (as prisoners of war, otherwise it would have been extermination i suppose) laying a railroad and he said like "well quitting was not really an option, it was go on or die b/c they didnt waste much time on the ones who couldnt follow" so i guess thats where i get my "life will decide for me one day when it quits so it would be stupid to choose to do so myself, right?"
doesnt save me from the darkness though, can't call it depression , it's more like switching off in self-defense so as not to care.

And no , i havent had the pleasure, i know it's all over steemit and it looks like fun but as much of a gamer as i am (was?) i haven actually gamed anything in over two months. It's like between keeping the entropy out of the kitchen and trying to do a bit here and a byte there daily on my steemit accounts i dont think it would be wise to spend time on it now (and i dont they will go broke without my support lol, i think its one of the greatest flagships of steem at the moment, maybe so big they might one day split off ... which would be bad, if i'm correct its a joint venture between @yabapmatt (who has a LOT of projects all around the place, sold or leased to others, most of the bidbots too if my intel is accurate) and @dragosroua , both who seem to be excellent programmers AND able to sell it ...
they don't suffer from this "its not about the money"-syndrome lol, they're both on my witness list

maybe later, if i get my head in check or sometime i dont know, they do have my full support though, more like that would be serious assets for steem (if they stay on it) it shows what this thing can do other than being a textforum for stories and actifit report cards :)

it really is a technical masterpiece, but that's not what investors care about is it ... having had to sack 70% of the workforce @ned probably still has a headache now but i'm not sure if they even HAD or have a sales department or a sales rep at steemit.inc

none of my business anyway, i'll run my own business when i get my money. In the meantime i'll be here as long as it floats. From all i can see its being kept artificially down. Before it was down to where SBD stopped "printing", they increased the rate and few weeks after BANG
its down to that again and there it hangs ...
call me paranoid, lol

as for time-distribution, i took the good intention to wake up at six myself, its 10 am now, i had about 8 cups of coffee and i feel like i could already sleep some tsck ...

bit of a hard and dual topic there btw on church and state but as i did as good as finish my cultural work studies (lol ol ) barring the last few exams due to life i assume i was already on the topic before i started it or i wouldnt have spent three years in it (nearly). I'm not really the type to stick to something i dont wanna (which some people call quitter but i dont feel like i quit things i havent been forced or manipulated to do much) so from a cultural perspective division of church and state (morals / finance for one thing) is western born where the western church has heads and governors (pope ... bishops and what not, a whole hierarchy, it IS in essence a form of government and historically speaking it really is because its the roman emperors who took over just in order to survive, which basically makes the pope the emperor of rome ... in a way) whereas in islam you don't have central authority and i'm not sure any imam can claim actually more power or higher hierarchy (if maybe only by his following , i suppose there's still no female imams, and reach) so its a bit hard to compare that over one line

in my personal opinion ofcourse ... lots of people NEED one line over all things

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70