eSteem Android App a good start

in #esteem8 years ago

It was easy for me to understand how steemit could add value to the world. A reddit that isn't censored, makes tipping easy, and is distributed. However as with many projects in the crypto world I was skeptical that this was just another vaporware coin with loads of promise but little support. I learned about steemit on a hangout with Fuzzy and was impressed enough with him as a person I decided to check it out. After a few weeks of research I am confident that this
platform will continue to be developed and intend to contribute.

Which brings me to the reason for this post, I downloaded the new app eSteem from the Android store today. It is a bare bones reader that you can't post with yet. However it is an app that will stay on my phone for the time being because it is easy to use, has a clean design and I am interested in watching this develop. Check out the app if you haven't already, I don't think you will be disappointed.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.netsolutions.esteem

Sort:  

Great to find your post/review... And glad you like it, of course improvements are coming with each update, you now can post comment and stories and many more. Check out #esteem or #steemmobile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69