Beautiful sunset photography this afternoon

in #esteem4 years ago

oakvkd1jc6.png

As the sun goes down this evening, the nature has changed to red. I have seen a sky like this a few times but today's sky is very different from other days.The four sides of nature are transformed into red in sunlight,This kind of color does not happen every day, maybe a few times a year,

fe58yznrop.png

I always like to enjoy the sunset, so especially in the afternoon I spend time watching the sunset.But most of the time I try to watch the sunset over the bill because the fun of watching the sunset over the bill is different.

rs5dczpich.png

Also, there are many people like me who come to the top of the bill and love the beautiful view of the sunset.

Many thanks to the Creator for showing us the beauty of the sky every day.!

e6xdcgk30x.png

The nature around us is so beautiful that we can see it only if we notice.Because the Creator has created everything so beautiful in our world.We who love to enjoy the beauty of nature go to different places of the country to see the beauty of nature.!

owi3g9vrbq.png

Again there are some classes of people in this world who are ruining the beauty of nature day by day.I want to say something to their purpose,

love nature because we take so many benefits from nature, so it is our responsibility to protect nature.Moreover, everything in nature is useful to human needs.!


a0gnfah7g3.jpg


x3p57hmhz7.jpg

I'm rs-farhan i live in bangladesh i am proud to have been born in such a beautiful country.I love the beauty of the nature of this world and love nature is a beautiful variety of flowers.!



If you like my posts, you can vote on my posts and let me know your comments.Also if you like my photography and posts, then my work will be well worth it.!



follow me @rs-farhan

5wqa39pm0z.png

Sort:  

Nice photos my friend!

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81