Beautiful sunset photography in the afternoon

in #esteem5 years ago

sk1hk4vc6c.png

Whenever I get up in the afternoon to watch the sunset, some of my favorite places.From where the sun can be seen beautifully, but today I went to a new place and saw the sunset this afternoon.The place is very beautiful,surrounded by open fields and green vegetation all around our area.!

ic9v0a37p0.png

I have never been to this place before, I came to this place today and spent a lot of time in this beautiful open field.!

I love to watch the sun go down every afternoon so I watch the sun go down in the afternoon and try to take some pictures of the sun every day.!

3v7jkbsh7h.png

The nature around us is so beautiful that we can see it only if we notice.Because the Creator has created everything so beautiful in our world.We who love to enjoy the beauty of nature go to different places of the country to see the beauty of nature.!

j1lk4qn1b4.png

Again there are some classes of people in this world who are ruining the beauty of nature day by day.I want to say something to their purpose.!

love nature because we take so many benefits from nature, so it is our responsibility to protect nature.Moreover, everything in nature is useful to human needs.!



If you like my posts, you can vote on my posts and let me know your comments.Also if you like my photography and posts, then my work will be well worth it.!

edq0gti9dn.png


I'm rs-farhan i live in bangladesh i am proud to have been born in such a beautiful country.I love the beauty of the nature of this world and love nature is a beautiful variety of flowers.!



follow me @rs-farhan


t1wyh1qury.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

dblog logo w white background.jpg
This post is upvoted by @dblog.supporter.
Visit https://dblog.io now! This is a tribe for all bloggers on Steem blockchain.

Beautiful photography

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you shuvo vi 😍

Thank you priyo vi 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45