You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do YOU access the Steem blockchain? (+ bonus = Steem giveaway!)

in #esteem6 years ago

I use my phone and very rarely the pc. So far I tested pretty much every app Steemit related: busy, eSteem, steemworld, steemd, steepshot etc.
Currently, I use eSteem for posting, voting and commenting and Steemit site for editing my posts (it works a little better than eSteem who often gets stuck and does not show the preview accurately). On busy I check the notifications. Steemworld shows me who upvoted my posts, comments, mentions and different stats.
A good feature of eSteem is the fact that I can select the percentage of the upvotees I give (in the past I always exceeded the bandwidth as too many 100% upvotes given).
Steempeak sounds interesting, must be checked. 🙂

Sort:  

I like the upvotes from eSteem far to much to switch!

Yes, this is one of the main features that brought me here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44