You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For eSteem users! Sbi giveaway

in #esteem6 years ago

Another useful giveaway from our wonderful Melinda. Thank you for your support and help. 🙂

About eSteem
I started to use eSteem app few months ago (I believe May or June) being drawn by the possibility to control the upvote amount. I was easily exceeding the power vote and I was looking for a solution to this issue. While browsing different posts related to my problem, I found out about eSteem.
At first I was not sure and my first thought was "Downloading another app? Hmmm...". And then I got convinced: @melinda010100 was posting the Shadow Photo Contest announcements from eSteem. 🙂
I installed the app on my phone and started to do my posts exclusively from eSteem. Soon enough I noticed that @good-karma and his team are randomly upvoting some of my posts. This same as a bonus since I was already very happy with the app.
What I really like about it? I have all the needed information at hand and I can control the voting power.

Sort:  

Perfect comment, @roxy-cat! Thank you! You are entered!

Thank you, Melinda. Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67