Sort:  

It seems you are someone who is always the spirit in doing the work that has been planned before. Until you forget your rest time, like my husband who almost every day did not sleep all night because busy with work affairs in his computer.

Have a nice day @roundbeargames

oh this is just one of the simple features :) it's not like something that requires all night.
but thanks! i'll give you more updates soon.

Yes, maybe what you say and do is true. all should be repeated and that's all to see the backward direction better.

hello @dianclasher thanks for coming but pls stop spamming generic articles or i'd have to consider you a bot.

I am so bad in these things hahaha, I can't say its my field!

well it wasn't really my field either 😆
just gotta keep trying!

Yeah thats right haha!

Good to see that you are working upon the inefficiency and this is important because continuous improvement gives the sign of the true developments and i hope and wish that soon these efforts will bring the fruitful results.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

yes incremental steps! as long as you're improving you should be fine :)

Absolutely true. 🙂

Honestly I do not understand anything, I'll see when it has form hehehehe. Successes friend.

honestly i don't understand much either! 😆

😄😄😄

I can't believe I graduated .... it's not in my brain anymore, those coding....
I have no interest in coding but as elect engineering, I got to study few subjects of it... nightmare to me as I dislike details

haha part of it is because my code is dirty 😆
btw what made you go into electrical engineering even when it's a nightmare?

Hi @ roundbeargames, you have to rest, your eyes look tired😊

it's probably the dim lighting!
i'm fine i'm having a beer right now 😎

hello friend good night I think it's good that you are making those changes to your account

thank you. not to my account itself. but writing code :)

Sometimes when we leave work a moment to do something else and come back we have fresh ideas and we can think of other things, it's good to always pause :) I hope you can continue correcting those inefficiencies that you say so that the project takes shape.

yes it's good to pause! i'm pausing right now, having some beer 😎

What a good improvement. Thank you for sharing it with all of us, congratulations and successes.

thanks 😃
much successes @betaniaj

the same for you friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82