Sort:  

Thanks, Ross! They did a good job taking photos!

They sure did.I never even thought of ever going there until saw these photos!

It is out of the way... Over an hours cab ride from the Cancun airport

I've been to Baja California many times but never the mainland. As i get older i'm uncomfortable in hot humid weather but a nice air conditioned hotel room to sleep in and i think i could do it :)

I understand! My MS causes me to have a very narrow temperature range. I always wished I would have done a kayaking trip in Baja

Baja is great. We usually go in the winter. The weather is really nice then. I haven't been down to the bottom by Cabo, Midwinter there would probably be nice

There is just so much of the world that I would love to see! At least Steem lets me travel from my comfy chair!

I used to be going places all the time and now i look back and it's been 20 years since i traveled anywhere. I see all these amazing places here everyday... I have this little tiny area i take photos in. I don't know how much longer i can do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90