Sort:  

Thanks. Have you ever lived anywhere where it snows?

I was born in Vancouver B.C, Canada and we get some snow there. My parents moved us all to Long Beach California when i was in elementary school. We have snow now in the local mountains a couple hours away. I have a very old car that can't make it too far from home so it's been a long time since i have seen any snow close up

Oh! I've been seeing Keith's pictures of the snow in Vancouver. But you've been a California boy for a long time. Nothing wrong with that. Sunshine and warm days sound really really good to me right now.

It's been raining and windy here with some sun here and there. It's really cold for here too. Probably warmer than at your house :) I've been wearing sweatpants, shoes, socks, layers, sweaters under a jacket in the daytime which isn't my usual outfit! lol

One all of my Wisconsin friends just moved with her husband and two little boys to California. . . She has been sending message home entitled 'Not Wisconsin Anymore. She was very surprised when her son's playground play time was cancelled because the temperature had gotten down to 55 degrees. We all had a good laugh over that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59